Complete Guide

Red Dwarf: The Promised Land

The Promised Land

Broadcast: 09.04.2020

The Promised Land is the thirteenth outing of Red Dwarf, and the show's first ever feature-length special. It reunites the original cast of Chris Barrie (Rimmer), Craig Charles (Lister), Danny John-Jules (Cat) and Robert Llewellyn (Kryten), with the return of Holly (Norman Lovett), the much loved ship's computer, and guest stars Ray Fearon, Tom Bennett, Mandeep Dhillon and Lucy Pearman. Written and directed by Doug Naylor, it was recorded in front of a live studio audience over two nights at the world famous Pinewood Studios. The special is produced by Richard Naylor and is a Baby Cow production.

Previous Page  | Next Page    Previous Series | Next Series